Stillwhite Reviews

See what 13,432 real users are saying about Stillwhite

13432 reviews

11522
1387
400
70
53
It took longer to sell than I anticipated, but I think it's worth the money as it provides more credibility than Gumtree or Ebay. Thanks for your help!
More
seller
Harriet, London
3 weeks ago
Interactions were very fast and sellers can accommodating. A ton on selection and was able to find my dream dress.
More
buyer
Victoria, Winnipeg
3 weeks ago
Brilliant, an easy to use ,safe and reliable site , Thank you!
More
seller
Sheila, Manchester
3 weeks ago
excellent service
More
seller
Laura, London
3 weeks ago
So easy to use and love that you can pay via paypal!
More
buyer
Rachel, Perth
3 weeks ago
I’m super glad a sale was made for me. I really liked how secure your process in selling was. Thank you for a smooth experience
More
seller
Dana, Huntersville
3 weeks ago
Amazing
More
seller
Elodie, Canberra
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
More
seller
Carmantha, Durban
3 weeks ago
Amazing
More
buyer
Rochelle, Christchurch
3 weeks ago
This has been the worst purchasing experience I have ever had. In the middle of a dispute.
More
buyer
Rachel,
3 weeks ago
This process was wonderfully easy. So many choices of beautiful dresses and when I finally found the one, the buying process was fast and easy! Loved it!
More
buyer
Meg,
3 weeks ago
Thank you for giving us brides who wish to buy a second hand dress, the opportunity too. I found your site very easy to use. Only thought would be to add an even more specified search list, otherwise I can’t complain at all.
More
buyer
Shae, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Great Service :)
More
buyer
Nicole, Maitland
3 weeks ago
So thankful for still white website so I can found the dress! Definitely will recommend to friends and family thank you so much!
More
buyer
Jennifer,
3 weeks ago
Stillwhite was definitely created with the bride in mind. Thank you for making it such a easy, pleasurable experience in giving my dress a second chance!
More
seller
Justyna, South Yarra
3 weeks ago
It took a long time to sell my dress and I had to reduce it a couple of times, but I eventually found a buyer. Good website. Thanks
More
seller
Diane, Lane Cove
3 weeks ago
Very efficient 😊
More
buyer
Gabrielle, Woodwark
3 weeks ago
Easy to use, and customer service was helpful when i needed it.
More
buyer
Nanda,
3 weeks ago
I just bought my dream dress for one fourth of the price it was online! And I happened to find it from a girl who is almost my exact height and weight so it should fit perfectly! The process was amazingly simple and easy.
More
buyer
Emily, Miami
3 weeks ago
Paypal takes too big of a percentage for such a large purchase. Ended up doing a transaction on Venmo off the site.
More
seller
Stephanie, San Francisco
3 weeks ago
Great site, I’m just having issues getting payment via PayPal. Not your fault. Thank you!
More
seller
Jcl, Charlottesville
3 weeks ago
Great website!
More
seller
Lucy, Sevenoaks
3 weeks ago
Selling my wedding dress was quick, simple and enjoyable. A buyer contacted me after around 10 weeks and the process of buying and posting was complete within a day. The website makes it simple to communicate with the buyer and use PayPal to stay safe. I am very happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend!
More
seller
Charlotte, Brighton
3 weeks ago
excellent, but pending on the dress arriving
More
buyer
Valerija,
3 weeks ago
Found the perfect buyer I hope she loves the dress as much as I did!
More
seller
Mariam, Sydney
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
A really easy website to use you enter choice of dress and it finds any similar. Once you have found any you like you can msg the owners,I arranged to go and try on the dress & collect if it was all ok.It was perfect couldn't have been easier.Was also nice to meet the owner of the dress. Very pleased with service.
More
buyer
Clare,
3 weeks ago
Super easy platform
More
buyer
Sophia,
4 weeks ago
My transaction with the seller was fast and so easy. I got the dress in less than a week!
More
buyer
May, Ontario
4 weeks ago
Very user friendly website!
More
buyer
Dominique,
4 weeks ago
Easy website to use! Great experience. Easy to sell and purcharse
More
seller
Laura, Atlanta
4 weeks ago
Service was excellent and easily done. Thank You
More
buyer
Duc, Dandenong
4 weeks ago
A great platform to sell my dress
More
seller
Emma, Leeds
4 weeks ago
This is such a great concept! I would never be able to afford a new dress by my favourite designer, but was able to find my dream dress in the correct size on your website! I have recommended your service to several people already!
More
buyer
Sarah, Inverkeithing
4 weeks ago
This was so easy to use! Huge fan
More
buyer
Becca, Mystic
4 weeks ago
So easy to use! Excellent way for someone to buy a dress that can’t make it to a major city!
More
buyer
Carley,
4 weeks ago
It was great! Easy interface and totally trustworthy.
More
buyer
Nicole, Dallas
1 month ago
The still white site is the best site to buy and sell your wedding dress from. Dealing with Paypal was a nightmare not simple at all.
More
seller
Janene, Panania
1 month ago
Amazing! Thank you so much for helping me sell my dress :)
More
seller
Holly, Auckland
1 month ago
Great website for searching for the perfect wedding dress, members are helpful in providing details and makes amazing dresses affordable and loved once again!
More
buyer
Kerry, Sheffield
1 month ago
GREAT!!! This website made my dream dress a reality!
More
buyer
Joy,
1 month ago
Fantastic platform to sell wedding dresses
More
seller
Alana, Wellington
1 month ago
Great platform, and SO easy to use. You have really made it foolproof and seamless for the seller. I don't think this works for everyone – you need to have a dress that stands out and know how to position it (you guys were great with tips here). Worked out awesome for me!
More
seller
Jessica, Minneapolis
1 month ago
Excellent! So happy I have my dress and at a fraction of the new cost
More
buyer
Kellie, Reading
1 month ago
Easy to use website, very efficient and trustworthy process
More
seller
Nneka, Canberra
1 month ago
Great website! Made my search for a dress so easy and at such short notice too!
More
buyer
Laura,
1 month ago
I had a great experience through still White! A great search platform, the sellers were always responsive and efficient with their communication & I found a great dress!
More
buyer
Rachel, Sydney
1 month ago
Easy to use website that made me feel like I was selling my dress safely... love!
More
seller
Alyssa, Cranbourne East
1 month ago
Fantastic service!
More
seller
Megan, Northcote
1 month ago
What a great service!
More
buyer
Kendra, San Diego
1 month ago
Great safe experience
More
seller
Andrea, Lansing
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
The listing process was easy and the selling went smoothly. Highly recommend.
More
seller
Michele, York
1 month ago
I would 110% recommend this website to a friend looking for a used wedding dress. The process was so simple, and the girl I bought my dress from was awesome.!
More
buyer
Shelby, Mooresville
1 month ago
Loved the messaging capabilities!
More
buyer
Randi, Sacramento
1 month ago
good and rapid response but alternative payment methods would be appreciated. there are a lot of uk folk who won't use paypal... its been hacked too often!
More
buyer
Alison, Lydney
1 month ago
Slow process and have to lower prices significantly But good website to use
More
seller
Louise, Brisbane
1 month ago
Brilliant so easy to use and buy.
More
buyer
Lauren, Perth
1 month ago
Made things really easy! Thank you!
More
seller
Katherine, Minnetonka
1 month ago
Awesome!
More
seller
Camille, Macclesfield
1 month ago
I love your company!
More
buyer
Holly,
1 month ago
Took me more than a year but finally found a very nice and responsive buyer. Transaction was completed within a few days without any issues. Thanks Still White!
More
seller
Denise,
1 month ago
Amazing! Thank you very much :)
More
buyer
Maia, Brisbane
1 month ago
amazing thank you
More
seller
Lisa, Perth
1 month ago
Seems seemless.. need to still receive my purchase but the process was very simple.
More
buyer
Chedwin, Milnerton
1 month ago
Very good website. Regular updates on how my sale was going. Would recommend to anyone wanting to sell their dress. Thank you!
More
seller
Donna, West Malling
1 month ago
Stillwhite made selling my wedding gown a breeze! Thank you!
More
seller
Morgan, Knightdale
1 month ago
Found my perfect dress, from the perfect seller. It was meant to be ❤❤❤
More
buyer
Susan, Wagga Wagga
1 month ago
A great platform to sell at ease to anyone from around the world.
More
seller
Tammy,
1 month ago
Great
More
seller
Brooke, Wanneroo
1 month ago
All in all the sale went really well. The biggest flaw in the system is not being told until you’ve posted your dress and found a buyer at that rate that you will be charged 2.9% by PayPal. Had I known that, I would’ve listed the dress at a higher price. I ended up losing money because of that. Otherwise a great service.
More
seller
Skye, Los Angeles
1 month ago
Excellent place to sell a wedding dress. Although can get quite expensive to boost it multiple times. Thanks.
More
seller
Sharon, Cammeray
1 month ago
Excellent Website!!! So easy to use
More
seller
Jess, Kiama Downs
1 month ago
Great website , thanks :)
More
seller
Laura, Fordingbridge
1 month ago
I love this website - so easy to use!
More
seller
Michelle, Denver
1 month ago
I was lucky to sell my dress and then lucky that Still White/Paypal helped me when the buyer I think mistakenly disputed the delivery. Thank you for your quick response, it really helped with a scary situation!
More
seller
Jennifer, West Hollywood
1 month ago
great service
More
buyer
Suzaan, Bethlehem
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Amazing :)
More
buyer
Anna, York
1 month ago
Fantastic idea and lovely website! The only issue was that it was a little hard to get details out of the seller..but we got there in the end!
More
buyer
Megan,
1 month ago
Fantastic
More
seller
Michele, Gerringong
1 month ago
Easy and efficient! Would recommend!
More
seller
Michele, Knoxville
1 month ago
Fantastic one day on your site and my wedding dress was sold 2 happy customers one seller one buyer thankyou x
More
seller
Debbie, Doncaster
1 month ago
Great! Everything was smooth and easy. I bought a dress I love. I will use it to resell once I'm done.
More
buyer
Kassia, Edmonton
1 month ago
Perfect
More
buyer
Kat, Dubbo
1 month ago
Loved the site, wonderful!
More
seller
Chantal, Melbourne
1 month ago
Super easy to use and love that you can track number of view and times it has been #favourite. Well priced too and easy to add an upgrade in the hope to boost the sale. Thanks team Stillwhite :-)
More
seller
Kelly, Newcastle
1 month ago
This site is amazing.. I loved my dress and am so happy that another bride will be able to enjoy it as much as I did. The dress sold within 2 weeks and the transaction was very easy! Highly recommend this site!
More
seller
Angela, Aurora
1 month ago
Love this website! Great exposure for brides to sell their gowns fast, would highly recommend for brides to buy and sell through StillWhite.
More
seller
Reem, Bankstown
1 month ago
Very good service. Easy to use.
More
seller
LInda, London
1 month ago
Amazing find. The seller was so lovely and have had a brilliant experience. I am SO pleased I found this website.
More
buyer
Hannah,
1 month ago
Easy to post, affordable fee, helpful messaging interface. No complaints!
More
seller
Nicole, Boston
1 month ago
Sold my dress in two days. Thank you so much.
More
seller
Sue, Bristol
1 month ago
This was a great service and I will definitely be recommending it to future brides
More
seller
Ninia, Wellington
1 month ago
great, got a great dress at a great prize
More
buyer
Vimbai, Edinburgh
1 month ago
Good marketplace to sell your wedding dress
More
seller
Lisa, Leicester
1 month ago
Great website made selling easy
More
seller
Pam, Camberley
1 month ago
Still white has a wonderful user friendly site, which has a great emphasis on security and authenticity when purchasing from unknown/second hand sellers. I love how messages are monitored for personal information to reduce scams!
More
buyer
Emily,
1 month ago
Easy to use, great exposure.
More
seller
Jess, Canberra
1 month ago
Such and easy way to sell my precious dress. Thank you
More
seller
Hayley, Melbourne
1 month ago
Great service and very user friendly. My only problem was the fact that a lot of sellers whose dresses came up on the UK version of the site wouldn’t post to the UK, so it wasted a lot of my time looking at dresses I then couldn’t buy. Sellers also often don’t reply at all - perhaps they could be encouraged to answer, even if it’s just to let buyers know they don’t want to send outside their own country, otherwise buyers waste more time waiting for non-existent answers about dresses that are their first choice etc, before they move on and enquire about the next.
More
buyer
Chrissy,
1 month ago
After selecting a dress and communicating with the seller, the purchasing was extremely easy and secure. Everything is done through stillwhite messenger via PayPal. This made me feel comfortable making such a large purchase with a stranger (albeit she was very sweet).
More
buyer
Britney,
1 month ago
Blown away by this easy service! Thank you!
More
seller
Stella, Johannesburg
1 month ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.ca