Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 3086 real users are saying about Still White.





3086 reviews

2587
359
108
20
12
Great, easy to use and sold relatively quickly.
Kelly, Auckland
4 days ago
Very user friendly, really liked the private messaging capabilities.
Rebecca, Auckland
4 days ago
Great site thankyou!!
Lisa, Armagh
6 days ago
Awesome service. Sold in 24 hours :)
Michelle, Brisbane
6 days ago
Sold dress within a month
Naomi, Hamilton
1 week ago
The overall process works well.
Yudany, New York
1 week ago
Happy I was able to clearly advertise my dress via your site and found the communication excellent! Thank you!
Becky, Bushey
1 week ago
Communication is facilitated fantastically.
Kelly, Gold Coast
1 week ago
Thanks!!! Brilliant website xx
Pamela, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Great site, very easy to use and my dress was sold within 1 month. Brilliant.
Elisha, Grays
2 weeks ago
Was happy to sell through Still White.
Megan, Loftus
2 weeks ago
Great website application. Made communication super easy and transactions safe.
Antoinette, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Laura, Greenwich
2 weeks ago
All pretty good.
Katie, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Excellent, easy to navigate site. I know that buyer anonymity is important but it would be more reassuring from a seller perspective to be able to view the profile of those members who have sent a message.
Janine, London
2 weeks ago
Easy and efficient to use.
Sharyn, Perth
2 weeks ago
User friendly, easy service. Makes selling something very precious very easy to do!
Katherine, Potts Point
2 weeks ago
If it weren't for still white and the will of God, I definitely wouldn't have sold my dress in the short time frame of one week! Thankyou guys xxoo
Dee, Mays Hill
2 weeks ago
Took a little longer than expected price was very reasonable
Rebecca, Hobart
2 weeks ago
Great!
Natalie, Holts Summit
2 weeks ago
Still White is amazing! Sold my dress in less than a week for what I asked!
Kylie, Cairns
2 weeks ago
Excellent way to sell or buy wedding dresses :)
Kylie, Exmouth
3 weeks ago
Great site, easy to use and would certainly recommend.
Indiah, Coolangatta
3 weeks ago
I sold my dress within 2 weeks! Thank you
Kacy, Portland
3 weeks ago
So easy to list my dress for sale. Excellent features and prompts. Premium service has a great photo quantity. Very happy
Ashlee, Canberra
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Excellent Zhanel Bridal loves Stillwhite!
Angela, Ringwood North
3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and communicate with watchers and buyers!
Bronwyn, Canberra
3 weeks ago
Still White was simple to use and I was able to sell my dress quickly.
Haylee, Liberty
3 weeks ago
Everything you need to make a wedding dress sale easy & stress free for both parties.
Claire, Melbourne
4 weeks ago
Fantastic site. Clear guidelines etc.
Alex, London
4 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Kelly, Bolton
4 weeks ago
Great alternative to other selling sites. I love that this site is dedicated to wedding dresses. I also appreciate the option to promote my ad - that's what helped push through to the final sale!
Kristin, Oak Bluff
1 month ago
Such an easy way to sell your dress and its lovely to know it will be worn again by someone who will love it as much as you!! At times I wondered if it would sell and if the buyers emailing me were genuine but I ended up with two buyers wanting to buy it at the same time. Be patient and enjoy knowing your dress will be worn to another big day!
Roxanne, Mablethorpe
1 month ago
Selling my dress on Still White was so easy! It took a while for the right buyer to come along but I am so happy my dress will be worn by another bride on her special day!
Samantha, Central Coast
1 month ago
A great site, thanks! Very well organised and easy to use. I have both bought my dress and sold the one I didn't wear on it now.
Alison, Lara
1 month ago
Thank you for your help to sell my wedding dress!
Geny, Colchester
1 month ago
Excellent
Katrina, Melbourne
1 month ago
So great!!! Thank you
Naia, Los Angeles
1 month ago
I was surprised that there wasn't more interest. Not sure if this is because it's not a popular dress or if still white is not as frequently visited as I thought...
Laura, Manly
1 month ago
Fantastic website. Great result
Olivia, Auckland
1 month ago
Although it took a long time to sale my dress but a got a lit if people interested on the dress. Thank you!
Lutfa, Sicklerville
1 month ago
Great Platform, Thank you
Cindy, Johannesburg
1 month ago
Really please with this service, really easy to use. Sold my dress really quickly and for a great price and everything was a dream. Loved it! Would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Well worth the money!
Emily, Alton
1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing service!! It was so quick and easy.
Janet, Prairiewood
1 month ago
SO GOOD. Great website and advice.
Charlotte, Christchurch Central
1 month ago
Great website as its specifically for brides so dress sold quickly!
Laura, Melbourne
1 month ago
Fantastic service a quick, easy and safe way to sell my wedding dress. Thank you xx
Courtney, Yeppoon
1 month ago
Excellent service and easy to use.
Amanda, Berwick
1 month ago
Very easy process! Thank you!
Keirstyn, Chicago
1 month ago
I think it is fantastic that you pay a fee straight up then what you sell your dress for is all yours and with no time limit
Christine, Port Macquarie
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Great website, very easy to use. I sold my dress in one week
Ashleigh, Brisbane
1 month ago
Great website.
Eloise, Rouse Hill
1 month ago
Super easy site to use, lucky for me, less than 24hrs from ad to sale. Thanks!!!
Chelsea, Perth
1 month ago
Easy to use website, good experience.
Danielle, Gosford
1 month ago
Perfect website!!
Amy, Sydney
1 month ago
Great site, easy to navigate and remain in contact with people who are interested in buying.
Kristy, Shoalhaven Heads
1 month ago
So easy!
Claire, Nelson
1 month ago
Best way to sell a wedding dress. would recommend this to others. I bought my dress on here and sold the overlay on here.
Leonie, Brisbane
1 month ago
Great website - great result!
Katrien,
1 month ago
Great selling platform !!!
Tamara, Pyrmont
1 month ago
It took 18 months, but the "boost" really did help with selling the dress!
Zoe, Gold Coast
1 month ago
Great website, very professional, easy to use and value for money!
Rachel, Newcastle Upon Tyne
1 month ago
It was a very simple process. It was easy to work with people interested in my dress and arrange for payment/shipping.
Miranda, Scottsdale
1 month ago
Great job selling! Sold quicker then expected ! Thank you :)
Tassia, Montréal
1 month ago
Love Still White, such an easy process and I sold my dress 1 week!
Flo, Sydney
1 month ago
Absolutely loved it thank you, amazing
Cate, Geelong
1 month ago
Excellent we... LOVE STILLWHITE !!
Angela, Ringwood North
1 month ago
Still White is a professional website where you can safely advertise your beautiful dress without the stress of being contacted by fraudsters. I highly recommend the use of Still White to advertise your dress.
Yolandi, Pretoria
1 month ago
For a relatively small fee, my exquisite dress was showcased for sale. Four weeks later, it sold ~ quickly, easily and with no hidden costs. I've already recommended Still White to my best friend for selling her dress. Thank you
Lesley, Aberdeen
1 month ago
Simple, efficient and secure. A great service.
Michelle, Mona Vale
1 month ago
Really well, very user friendly. I've been both a buyer and seller on Still White and found the experience easy.
Lanna, Sydney
1 month ago
Simple and easy way to conveniently sell your dress. I will totally be recommending Still White to my friends. Everything was a breeze to organise.
Amy, Bunbury
2 months ago
Fabulous service & super easy to use. I'm so happy my dream dress has made its way to such a gorgeous girl.
Maureen, Perth
2 months ago
Awesome website, easy for sellers & users alike. Worked out perfectly :)
Jessica, Nundah
2 months ago
I found the live chat service a fantastic way to communicate directly with the buyer.
Valerie, Ashwood
2 months ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Great service - took a while to sell my dress but lots of enquiries which lead to a sale.
Jodey,
2 months ago
Easy to use, Brilliant results. You should also sell bridesmaids dresses too. Thank you.
Jac, Melbourne
2 months ago
Service and website all very good, no complaints, but selling took a long time and a lot of price reductions
Rebecca, Sheffield
2 months ago
I never thought I would sell my dress but you kept my advert busy with viewers. Thanks you x
Jamielee, Mindarie
2 months ago
Such a great and simple service.
Melanie, Coffs Harbour
2 months ago
Awesome and easy!
Kim, Aspers
2 months ago
Great way of communicating with buyers.
Tobey, Perth
2 months ago
The transaction went very smoothly, easy communications
Amalia, Higher Walton
2 months ago
Great website
Hayley, Northampton
2 months ago
Sale was easy and worked well. Great service.
Elise, Sydney
2 months ago
Easy to use, thank you :)
Maddie, Brisbane
2 months ago
Responded very quick to questions thank you!
Crystle, Cranbourne East
2 months ago
Great website, dress was only listed for 2 weeks and it sold for the price i was hoping to get. Would highly recommend.
Jodie, Brisbane
2 months ago
Great! Thanks
Kia, Bournemouth
2 months ago
Fantastic website, a great way to buy / sell wedding dresses.
Elle, Sydney
2 months ago
Brilliant marketplace! So easy.
Larisa, Melbourne
2 months ago
Service was great. Had many views initially and then it was much quieter. But then the buyer found the dress of her dreams, which she had found in store and bought for a fraction of the price. We were both very happy with the service!!
Patrice, Melbourne
2 months ago
Amazing, sold my dress in two weeks. Very happy!
Bree, Melbourne
2 months ago
Lovely service, well-organized website.
Sara, Petaluma
2 months ago
Great service, so easy to use.
Natalie, Waimanalo
2 months ago
The best! A lot of interested buyers messaged me and sold the dress 1 week after posting:) thank you Still White!
Joy, Marsfield
2 months ago
Easy and convenient to buy and sell
Lottie, Wollongong
2 months ago
It does take some time to sell the wedding dress but it still works. :)
Sunmin, Port Moody
2 months ago
It was a long process but a simple one and in the end a great result.
Holli, Canterbury
3 months ago
Fantastic service! My wedding dress sold so quickly! Very happy!
Jo, Warragul
3 months ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now