Stillwhite Reviews

See what 8,717 real users are saying about Stillwhite

8717 reviews

7379
974
284
51
29
Amazing website! Love the monthly updates on how many times my dress had been viewed. seller
Faye, Crayford
13 hours ago
Wonderfull! buyer
Marlyn,
19 hours ago
Great platform. I was able to clearly search and find the exact dress I was looking for. It is a little confusing at first, so I had to look up 'How it works' and it answered all my questions. Thank you! buyer
Sandrine, Salt Lake City
23 hours ago
Easy to set up account. I changed out pictures a few times with ease. The messaging feature was reliable. seller
Rebecca, Gloucester
23 hours ago
Loved the filters for searching for gowns, the international accessibility, and the safe platform StillWhite provided in order for me to buy the dress of my dreams! buyer
Ashley, Indianapolis
1 day ago
Fabulous. buyer
Andriana, Sydney
1 day ago
Excellent service and a great forum for making sure that these beautiful dresses don't just get worn once. Mine took a while to sell (just under a year) but i'm delighted its found a new home. Would highly recommend. seller
Emma, London
1 day ago
I would recommend this services for anyone who has wedding on a small budget. buyer
Janine, London
1 day ago
A great secure site to sell your beloved dress. seller
Cara, Eltham North
1 day ago
I cannot believe how quickly my dress sold!! seller
Emma, Hertford
1 day ago
Great way to spread the joy of your wedding day with others. seller
Katharine, Dallas
1 day ago
10 out of 10 buyer
Lizzie, Weybridge
2 days ago
I really appreciated the opportunity to buy such a beautiful, stunning dress at an unbelievable price! Never in my wildest dreams would I have thought I would find my dress. But, here I am with it in my hands. I could not be more in awe. Nadia, was so lovely to talk to & made it such a pleasant experience. Stillwhite made it all possible. Will definitely recommend to all. buyer
Rhiannon, Adelaide
2 days ago
Wow - I had sooo many messages and enquiries! Thanks guys for making it so easy to sell my dress <3 seller
Emily, Rockdale
2 days ago
Excellent seller
Dani, Chinchilla
2 days ago
Hi I am happy with your service, it is just the promotion tools are a bit expensive but overall good and secure. Thank you! seller
Michelle, London
2 days ago
I would recommend this website to anyone. Amazing only took a day and my dress was sold. I love it 😊 seller
Yunette, Oklahoma City
3 days ago
The website is so easy to use, the seller was so helpful and great to communicate with. Really easy transaction! I would highly recommend this site to a friend. buyer
Megan,
3 days ago
I was so surprised how easy the process was. The seller answered all my questions. She replied in a timely matter. I was great. buyer
Erica, Houston
3 days ago
so happy with the service of selling both my gowns and getting good money for them and seeing such happy brides get to love them as much as I did seller
Lara, Wyong
4 days ago
Very happy with the service! seller
Michele, Orlando
4 days ago
Great ! Transaction went smoothly - would definitely recommend to friends seller
Ashlee, Melbourne
5 days ago
Very good website! buyer
Josie, Surfers Paradise
5 days ago
I am so happy it sold and I am thoroughly impressed by the low fee you pay only one time until it sold. Thanks again seller
Tiana, Edmonton
5 days ago
I have found a dress to wear to my rehearsal dinner. And I am excited that I have bought a dress from overseas. How wonderful that the dress is going to be reused! buyer
Jodie, Gosford
6 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Honestly I wasn't really looking to buy online, just looking around for dress ideas but I chanced upon this site and was so amazed at the selection. Payment was also secure and easy. Found a beautiful dress belonging to a most polite and accommodating seller who had the dress shipped from UK to Asia for me. Great experience with the seller and on this portal. My only little gripe would be that messages take awhile to be delivered to the recipient but apart from that I am very pleased. buyer
Evangeline,
6 days ago
Very easy transaction! Easy to communicate with the seller! buyer
Mo,
6 days ago
Easy to use and simple. My only complaint is that it took 2 years to sell my dress. seller
Sarah, Binghamton
1 week ago
I purchased my dress from a wonderful woman and had a very positive experience on stillwhite overall. Communication through messages on stillwhite was easy and safe. Only thing that I was not so happy with is that the payment proces was not as smooth and easy as I had hoped for considering it was such a major purchase. There was not much information on the website about the payment process in advance. But I worked with the seller to find a solution and in the end it all worked out. buyer
Sandra, Lafayette
1 week ago
Great!! seller
Helen,
1 week ago
This is the 2nd time I have purchased a dress on this site, very user friendly! buyer
Ange, Newcastle East
1 week ago
Great! The seller was awesome buyer
Kiki,
1 week ago
Need more details on payment buyer
Zuleica, Austin
1 week ago
The site was very responsive and the ability to communicate with the buyer intuitive. Really appreciate the integrated Paypal link, as it immediately highlighted that the seller had inadvertently inserted a non-PayPal registred email address. This notification allowed myself and the seller to quickly resolve the issue, avoiding any possible confusion regarding me not sending payment or her not accepting the agreed upon payment. I will definitely encourage others to use the site, as well as post my dress for resale after the big day!. buyer
Ann,
1 week ago
Super easy and professional! Highly recommend. seller
Katy, Sandton
1 week ago
So easy to use and communicate with people selling their dresses! I had a specific dress in mind and found three people selling it in my size! Amazing! buyer
Meg,
1 week ago
I did manage to sell my dress, after having it up for about 3 months. What I didn't realize when I put it up is that you do need to pay for promoting your dress in order to sell it, which makes it more expensive than it first seems to sell through this site. On the other hand, it is one of the largest sites and a lot of buyers browse it. seller
Emma, Honolulu
1 week ago
I was getting frustrated for the dress fitting at the shops since they only order sample size 6, whereas I am a size 2. I was a bit skeptical to buy such expensive item online without fitting it, it turned out I find my best fitted dress with 1/3 of the price on Stillwhite. buyer
Carrie,
1 week ago
Fantastic easy to use and sell site seller
Melanie, Leeds
1 week ago
This was such and easy process! I was able to sell my dress a lot quicker than I thought I would, and it looked absolutely stunning on the bride who bought it. seller
Hannah, Los Angeles
1 week ago
Easy transaction seller
Fatimat, London
1 week ago
Fabulous service in every way seller
Deborah, Darley
1 week ago
Great experience, everything went smoothly and I bought my dream dress. Highly recommed Still White buyer
Susanna, Sydney
1 week ago
Good so far. I’ll know for sure once the dress is in my hands ;) buyer
Allie, Simcoe
1 week ago
Excellent structure of conversations with buyers. seller
Stefana, Adelaide
1 week ago
Great service no hassle Dress sold to a lovely girl ! seller
Amy, Sydney
1 week ago
Thank you very much. Your service has been amazing for me! My seller was fantastic, allowing me to try on the dress before purchase. buyer
Mary, Brisbane
1 week ago
Awesome! So easy buyer
Samantha,
1 week ago
Perfect. Loved that I could list my dress untill it was sold and it didn’t cost me anything additional ❤️ seller
Kymberley, Springfield Lakes
1 week ago
This is such a great concept :) buyer
Jessie,
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Just Amazing! Thank YOU buyer
Jo-Anne,
1 week ago
Fabulous! buyer
Katherine,
1 week ago
I sold my dress in literally one week - StillWhite is the best! seller
Erin, Miami
1 week ago
Very easy to use and saved me so much money!! buyer
Mary,
1 week ago
Easy platform that made finding the perfect dress simple and headache free. Really enjoyed having a conversation with the previous dress owner and ease of purchasing. buyer
Anna, Sarasota
1 week ago
Great filters for searching and selling/buying advice buyer
Sheridan, Benalla
1 week ago
would be good if we could read the messages sent through on the email instead of logging into the ap everytime. bit time consuming and i forgot to write back to people as sometimes i couldn't access the messages on my iPhone seller
Hayley, Boronia
1 week ago
excellent buyer
Georgia, Melbourne
1 week ago
Wonderful as always. seller
Angela, Ringwood North
1 week ago
So happy with my dress! buyer
Andrea,
2 weeks ago
Very easy and quick sell! Thank you! seller
Christina, San Diego
2 weeks ago
Great thanks seller
Sandy, Adelaide
2 weeks ago
The website was easy to use and helpful. However, I would emphasise that it is hard to understand how to promote your listing further and increase views (even as you pay for the additional services) seller
Julijana, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Good website, easy to use. seller
Sarah, Brighton
2 weeks ago
Stillwhite.com was a great experience! seller
Lynne,
2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Much better than selling on eBay and a lot cheaper. seller
Joanne, London
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!! The Dress is perfect and we couldn't be happier. buyer
Gail,
2 weeks ago
Took awhile and a price drop or 2 but it's sold now. seller
Maddison, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Amazing !! Over the moon with my dress it was even better in real life buyer
Mena,
2 weeks ago
Quick sale, so easy to use and glad the dress went to a very happy bride! seller
Reniae, London
2 weeks ago
Great service and EASY!!!!! buyer
Mai, San Jose
2 weeks ago
Hi still white, Thank you so much for helping me to find my dream dress, the seller was excellent with communication and updates and I’m the happiest girl alive!! Thank you! Xxx buyer
Aimee,
2 weeks ago
This is a fantastic site to sell your wedding dress! It was so easy to use and my dress sold in under a week. Would highly recommend using Still White 😁 seller
Natasha, Warburton
2 weeks ago
Great interface, easy messaging and delighted with my purchase! buyer
Niamh, London
2 weeks ago
The purchase process was so easy! It got a little confusing what me and the seller needed to do once the purchase went through and she mailed the dress. It is being shipped to me right now, but the process was pretty painless and now I get a great dress for a great price! Thanks Stillwhite! buyer
Brooke, Austin
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Clear images and good filters easy to find what I was looking for! buyer
Nicola, Adelaide
2 weeks ago
Fantastic! seller
Jenna, Queenstown
2 weeks ago
Great, user friendly website that is easy to BUY and SELL. I would highly recommend to any bride looking for a great deal on her dream dress and for married brides who want to find that dream dress a new home. <3 seller
Jenna, Bremerton
2 weeks ago
Great website. Very easy. seller
Cathleen, Burlington
2 weeks ago
You guys did amazing 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 buyer
Lena,
2 weeks ago
I think emails on activity should be more regular. Clearer selling options should be available for the seller to work with when signing up on Stillwhite. “Great Website”. Fully recommend your website to anyone. seller
Debbie, New Plymouth Central
2 weeks ago
Stillwhite made finding and purchasing a wedding dress so easy! I’m in awe with the dress! buyer
Denise, Dallas
2 weeks ago
It took me less than a month to find The dress!!! Amazing!! buyer
Tammy,
3 weeks ago
Great service buyer
Yulia, Exeter
3 weeks ago
I love that I can find very inexpensive, designer, dresses on this site. The person I purchased from was more than helpful. She was kind and honest. I love that the site is secure. The only thing I'd change is the quarantine time. Maybe down to 1 hour instead of 2. A lot can change in 2 hours. The dress I wanted could've been gone by then. buyer
Amanda,
3 weeks ago
This has been a fun experience. As long as dress arrives looking like I expected, all will be well! buyer
Emily,
3 weeks ago
Buying my dress through Still White was an absolute joy. I loved getting to know Vanessa, who owned the dress before I did. Who knows, maybe I'll sell it again here after my wedding in December ;) Thank you for all that you do! buyer
Gabriela, Santa Barbara
3 weeks ago
I was skeptical at first, but after a few weeks I realized that selling might actually workout. Patience was key! seller
Kelly, Salt Lake City
3 weeks ago
Amazing! Thank you very much. I highly recommend this website! seller
Carissa, Dallas
3 weeks ago
The website is really easy to navigate. Wish you guys have an Apple apps!! buyer
Gwendolyn,
3 weeks ago
Great service!! seller
Minette, Centurion
3 weeks ago
Great service. Great selection of dresses. buyer
Julia,
3 weeks ago
I found so many gorgeous wedding gowns on your site! I love how convenient & safe the whole process is & how you are helping brides make their dreams come true. seller
Eren, Austin
3 weeks ago
Very user friendly and reasonably priced. I especially appreciated the tips on what to do when packing the dress up. It’s demonstrates a commitment to all stakeholders involved in the process. I don’t know how I would have sold this dress without the site seller
Kate, Gold Coast
3 weeks ago
Easy to use and very safe, I highly recommend using this website to purchase your wedding dress! buyer
Aimee,
3 weeks ago
good place to find your dream dress with great price. buyer
Fang, Bristol
3 weeks ago
I think this website is a great platform to sell & buy dresses. However, I think the price to list/ promote is very pricey and should be reduced. seller
Jordan, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Easy to communicate with the sellers. buyer
Elyse,
3 weeks ago
Absolutely seamless! Thank you so much, Still White! seller
Emily, London
3 weeks ago
Really easy to use! seller
Emily, Frederick
3 weeks ago